2016 Show Calendar Judging Appointments

2017 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results HR Doc
Sat 4th Mar 2017 Tosca Specialist show 3 Drury Primary School,
Young Crescent,
Drury,
Auckland.
Schedule-PDF Schedule-Flyer Entry form TOSCA H&S Form for 2017
Sun 5th Mar 2017 Shorthair Cat Breeders (Pedigree SH Domestic & Companions) 4 Halswell Community Centre
341,Halswell Road,
Christchurch
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry SHCBA H&S Form for 2017
Sun 12th Mar 2017 Canterbury All Breeds 4 Rangiora Bowling Club
25 Good St
Rangiora
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry CABCC H&R Form for 2017
Sat 18th Mar 2017 Metropolitan SHCC (All Pedigree SH) 3 ONEHUNGA COMMUNITY HOUSE
83 SELWYN STREET
ONEHUNGA
Schedule-PDF Entry form Metro H&R Form for 2017
Sat 25th Mar 2017 Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc (Central) 6 Barber Hall
Waldegrave Street
Palmerston North
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry BCC H&S Form for 2017
Sun 26th Mar 2017 Southern Cross All breeds Cat Club 4 Green Island Civic Hall
Howden St
Green Island
Dunedin
Schedule-PDF Entry form SC H&R Form for 2017
Sat 1st Apr 2017 Dominion Shorthair (AB) 4 Naenae Community Hall
Cnr Treadwell Street and Everest Avenue
Naenae
Lower Hutt 5011
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry DCC H&R Form for 2017
Sat 15th & Sun 16th Apr 2017 Auckland Cat Club (Royal Easter Show ) 4 rings each day 8 ASB HALL AUCKLAND SHOWGROUNDS
217 Green Lane West
Greenlane
Auckland 1051
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry ACC H&R Form for 2017
Sat 22nd Apr 2017 NZ Siamese - All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist - (1) ring 4 The Pavilion
50 Douglas Road
Amberley
North Canterbury
Schedule-PDF Entry form NZSCA H&R Form for 2017
Sat 29th Apr Birman Cat Club 6 Paeroa War Memorial Hall
Normanby Rd
Paeroa 3600
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry BCC H&R Form for 2017
Sun 7th May 2017 Palmerston North Cat Club Inc.
4 Barber Hall
Waldegrave Stree
Palmerston North 4410
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry PNCC H&R Form for 2017
Sat 13th & Sun 14th May 2017 AGM Wellington
Sat 20th May 2017 Taranaki Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Bell Block Hall
Main Road
Bell Block
New Plymouth
Schedule-PDF TCC H&R Form for 2017
Sat 20th May 2017 NZ Burmese Cat Club Inc (SI) 5 Te Hapua Halswell Centre
341 Halswell Road
Christchurch
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry BCCNZ H&R Form for 2017
Sat 27th May 2017 Mid Island Cat Club In (AB) 4 Otorohanga Club Inc
107 Maniapoto Street
Otorohanga
Schedule-PDF Entry form MISCC H&R Form for 2017
Sun 4th Jun 2017 National Show/Canterbury All Breeds 4 Bishopdale YMCA Recreation Centre
Harewood Rd
Christchurch
Schedule-Doc Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry NZCF National H&R Form 2017
Sun 11th Jun 2017 Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Tauranga
Sun 2nd Jul 2017 Hamilton Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Hamilton
Sat 8th Jul 2017 Sacred Temple Cat Club Birman & Companions 6 Wellington
Sat 15th Jul 2017 Pedigree Persian Cat Fanciers (Domestic & Companion) 5 Wellington
Sun 16th July 2017 Wellington Cat Club All breeds 4 Wellington
Sun 23rd Jul 2017 Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Taupo
Sun 30th Jul 2017 Nelson Cat Club 5 Nelson
Sat 6th Aug 2017 Auckland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Auckland
Sat 13th Aug 2017 Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree (Domestic and Companions) 4 Christchurch
Sat 19th Aug 2017 Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club 3 Auckland
Sun 20th Aug 2017 LH Cat Breeders Assoc (SI) 5 Christchurch
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 Patches & Pointed Inc (AB) 3
Sun 3rd Sep 2017 Kapiti Horowhenua Cat Club 4
Sun 10th Sep 2017 Canterbury All Breeds 4 Canterbury
Sat 16th Sep 2017 Pedigree Persian /Hutt Feline (Domestic & Companion) 4 Wellington
Sat 7th Oct 2017 NZ Siamese - All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist - (1) ring 4 Christchurch
Top