2019 Show Calendar

2020 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results
Saturday 14th March Metropolitan Shorthair Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Auckland
Sunday 22th March Southern Cross All Breeds Cat Club 4 Dunedin
Saturday 4th April Dominion Cat Club 4 Wellington
Saturday 11th April Auckland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Auckland
Saturday 18th April Taranaki Cat Club 4 New Plymouth
Sunday 3rd May Palmerston North Cat Club Inc 4 Palmerston North
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th May NZCF AGM Wellington
Saturday 16th May NZ Burmese Cat Club Inc (SI) 5 Christchurch
Sunday 17th May Longhair Cat Breeders (SI) 5 Christchurch
Saturday 23th May Mid Island Cat Club Inc (All Breeds) 4 Te Awamutu
Sunday 7th June National Show Canterbury All Breeds 3 Christchurch
Sunday 14th June Geyserland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Tauranga
Sunday 21st June Tosca Specialist All Shorthair 4 Auckland
Saturday 27th June Sacred Temple Cat Club Birman & Companions 5 Wellington
Sunday 5th July Hamilton Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Hamilton
Saturday 11th July NZ Siamese ? All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist ? (1) ring 4 Christchurch
Sunday 19th July Geyserland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Rotorua
Saturday 26th July Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc (Central) 5 Palmerston North
Saturday 1th August Auckland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Auckland
Sunday 9th August Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree (Domestic and Companions) 4 Christchurch
Saturday 15th August Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Auckland
Saturday 15th August Pedigree Persian 5 Wellington
Sunday 23rd August Canterbury All Breeds 4 Canterbury
Saturday 29th August Taranaki Cat Club 1 Specialist Ring - Maine Coon 4
Saturday 29th August Sacred Temple Birmans only 3
Saturday 5th September Patches & Pointed 3
Saturday 19th September Wellington Cat Club 1 Wellington
Top