General ContactsNZCF OfficialsBSC

Executive Council Contacts

Position Holder Address Telephone
Chairperson Gaynor Saxon
chairperson@nzcf.com
272 Kennedy Road
Napier 4110
06 842 1011
Vice Chairperson Deb Armishaw
vice.chairperson@nzcf.com
62 Waddington Drive
NaeNae
Lower Hutt 5011
04 577 2495
021 43 00 55
Secretary Chris M Lowe (Mrs)
secretary@nzcf.com
1614 Old Coach Road
RD 6
Te Puke 3186
07 533 4347
Portfolio Holder Address Telephone
Finance & Administration Gaynor Saxon
adminfinance@nzcf.com
272 Kennedy Road
Napier 4110
06 842 1011
Information Technology Deb Armishaw
IT@nzcf.com
62 Waddington Drive
NaeNae
Lower Hutt 5011
04 577 2495
021 43 00 55
Breed Standards Advisory Council Jane Webster
bsac@nzcf.com
6 Dresdan Court
Hokowhitu
Palmerston North 4410
06 353 5623
Flash Cats & Marketing Wendy McComb
marketing@nzcf.com
125 Kawiu Road
Levin 5510
06 368 9991
Judges Deb Armishaw
judges@nzcf.com
62 Waddington Drive
NaeNae
Lower Hutt 5011
04 577 2495
021 43 00 55
Registrations Annette Dunn
registrations@nzcf.com
268 McIvor Rd
RD 6
Invercargill 9876
03 215 8877
Shows Janice Davey
shows@nzcf.com
69 Browne Street
Waitara
Taranaki 4320
06 754 6982
Treasurer Marion Petley
treasurer@nzcf.com
259B Mill Road
Otaki 5512
06 364 6314
06 364 6315 (fax)