Judges OverviewJudges EmeritusJudges List

NZCF Qualified Stewards and Handlers

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Name Address Phone Qualification
Jan Allot Auckland jan.allott@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Jane Biddulph Auckland jb@jedi.org.nz Steward/Handler
Bobbie Bokhove Auckland sukikat@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Rose Boulton Nelson boulton.elite@xtra.co.nz Handler
Marielle Boxem Auckalnd info@kjempecoons.com Handler
Julie Boyd Warkworth julie@ocicats.co.nz Handler
Shelly Boyd Hamilton benny.boyd@xtra.co.nz Handler
Selena Brogden Hawera selena.brogden@slingshot.co.nz Handler
Sheryll Brown Feilding smbrown@gmail.com Handler
Sharan Byrne Amberly daveandshaz@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Belinda Caminada Pukekohe cami@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Mary-lou Capill Tai Tapu loumillynero@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Anita Cheetham Hamilton anita_cheetham@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Joan Clack Canterbury joan.clark@kinect.co.nz Handler
Barry Clark Rotorua poppabarrie@yahoo.co.nz Handler
Lew Clarke Southbridge recherche@xtra.co.nz Handler
Lyn Clarke Southbridge recherche@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Beryl Colley Wainuiomata 04 938 4661 Steward/Handler
Raewyne Crewe Auckland raewynec@gmail.com Handler
Elizabeth Currie Dunedin 03 456 2480 Steward/Handler
Lyanne Dalley Christchurch lyannedalley@xtra.co.nz Handler
Sue Dennis Auckland lowick.zoo@xra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Tony England Auckland tynlony@xtra.co.nz Handler
Jeanette Feather Auckalnd jeanf@gentrack.com Steward/Handler
Jennifer Ferrier Rangioria jen_ferrier@yahoo.co.nz Handler
Raylene Finch Dunedin tazarazz@es.co.nz Handler
Jo Fletcher Christchurch fletcher.family@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Linda Flude Auckland belair@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Judy Formby Halcombe judy.formby@xtra.co.nz Handler
Anne Louise Fowlie Auckland showbiz1@xtra.co.nz Handler
Pauline Fraser Otago thaimaicats@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Andrea Glover Christchurch andreaglover@gmail.com Handler
Ian Gray TeAwamutu pepperboxpersians@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Jan Gray TeAwamutu pepperboxpersians@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Denise Grace Palmerson North gracend@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Hannah Grant Waiuku info@tasaneecattery.co.nz Handler
Maryann Groat Palmerson North maryann.groat@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Nikki Growcott Melton nikki@soxndotsburmese.co.nz Steward/Handler
Pam Halliday Levin 06 368 1035 Handler
Megan Harland Tauranga 07 576 1686 Steward/Handler
Michelle Harland Tauranga michelleh@tuiproducts.co.nz Steward/Handler
James Hanford-Cable Whanganui handford.cable@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Rex Hansen Palmerston North wrecks@inspire.net.nz Handler
Rachel Henderson Southbridge 03 324 2995 Steward/Handler
Rosemary Henshall Waitakere 09 8325 392 Handler
Prue Hodges Wairarapa 06 304 9439 Handler
Brittany Holden Palmerston North kerrypaul@xtra.co.nz Handler
Paul Holden Palmerston North kerrypaul@xtra.co.nz Handler
Murray Holmes Christchurch murray.holmes@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Paula James Whakatane paulajj@xtra.co.nz Handler
Alannah Jones Christchurch castlebrookcottage@scorch.co.nz Steward/Handler
Emma Karst Christchurch mauger_fx@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Marion Karst Christchurch mauger_fx@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Emma Kimberley Palmerston North 06 329 8801 Steward/Handler
Doreen King Hamilton doreen.king@xtra.co.nz Handler
Megan King Hamilton maganking@outlook.co.nz Steward/Handler
Alex Ladyman Wellington alex.ladyman@hotmail.com Steward/Handler
Sue Lane Wellington garyandsue@xtra.co.nz Handler
Fiona Lucas Christchurch rogerjames@xtra.co.nz Handler
Margaret MacDonald Dunedin 03 474 9941 Steward/Handler
Amanda Maunder Feilding aafannyadams@hotmail.com Handler
Avril McBeth Hamilton jim-avr@xtra.co.nz Steward
Wendy McIntosh Taupiri 027 252 7010 Handler
Keryn McOmish Otorohanga keryn.m@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Keith Marsom Kaukapakapa farmerkeith265@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Nicola Metcalfe Whanganui nicola.metcalfe.nz@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Hayden Middlebrook Tokoroa haydenmiddlebrook@hotmail.com Handler
Leah Moore Amberley leahanddave@amuri.net
Christine Morgan Hamilton sandylandsbirmans@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Linda Morgan Wellington morgy1960@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Margaret Morgan Palmerston North 06 357 5788 Steward/Handler
Robynn Morrell quintardanes@slingshot.co.nz Handler
Robyn Morrison Auckland rosimorn@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Barbie Muller Christchurch SinhimanBirmans@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Shirlene Nagy Auckland s.nagy@xtra.co.nz Handler
Vicki Patterson Christchurch enquires@myasandaburmese.co.nz Steward/Handler
Didda Novakova Auckland vedettepersians@xtra.co.nz Handler
Marie Pearce Wellington 04 934 8479 Handler
Marion Petley Otaki marion.petly@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Lynn Plows Auckland 09 535 6710 Steward/Handler
Marie Prendergast Auckland rebelpawz@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Johana Raynor Tauranga jorayoman@gmail.com Handler
Jody Robinson-Wildey Bulls 06 327 4272 Handler
Genevieve Rogerson Palmerston North geneviever@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Sheree Russell Otorohanga sheree102@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Tim Russell Otorohanga sheree102@xtra.co.nz Handler
Gaye Silby Taupo 07 378 0369 Handler
Kerry Simmons Wellington eternalflamesiberians@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Victoria Skinner Palmerston North victoria.skinner558@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Pauline Spink Pukerua Bay sceiron.birmans@outlook.com Steward/Handler
Josephine Stanners Auckland crystal2008@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Sue Starrs Auckland starrsrus@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Sandy Steward Silverdale sandy.steward@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Fiona Taylor Auckland zulublackcat@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Pam Taylor Christchurch 03 3838383 Handler
Aaron Twose Wellington 04 528 6090 Steward/Handler
Remi Versterre Wellingtin remiverssterre@hotmail.com Handler
Christine Vincent Palmerston North perseusnz@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Vicky Walls Rangioria vwvladimir@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Jane Webster Palmerston North talmijane@gmail.com Steward/Handler
John Wilson Christchurch jowilson@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Ruth Wilson Christchurch jowilson@xtra.co.nz Steward/Handler
Jo Woodrow Christchurch jo.mainelanders@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Sharon Worthington Christchurch norsekattsnz@gmail.com Steward/Handler
Mushfik Yeung Palmerston North burmese@cairistona.co.nz Steward/Handler

If you are a certified handler or steward, and your details do not appear above, can you please send your details, with information on the course attended and the result gained, to the Judges Registrar, whose details can be found on our executive council contact page.

Top of page